DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project [FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST]


Download Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project Full Album Tracklist

Ed Sheeran has been in a collaborative mood lately. First he shared a new joint effort with Justin Bieber, “I Don’t Care,” and then he teased another track with Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock. It turns out this is all part of something bigger, as Ed Sheeran just announced No. 6 Collaborations Project, which will be released on July 12.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project [FULL ALBUM TRACKLIST]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:


1. Beautiful People DOWNLOAD MP3
2. South Of The Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Cross Me” (feat. Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock) DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy) DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Best Part Of Me DOWNLOAD MP3
6. I Don’t Care (feat. Justin Bieber) DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Antisocial DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent) DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus) DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai) DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave) DOWNLOAD MP3
12. I Don’t Want Your Money
13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie wit da Hoodie) DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex) DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project [Zip File]