DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future – The WIZRD [Zip File]


Download Future The WIZRD Album Zip

Future HNDRXX finally drops his much antcipated project, starting 2019 on a high note. The Project is titled The WIZRD which consist of 20 tracks featuring Travis Scott, Young Thug & Gunna.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Future – The WIZRD [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song & Share Below.

Listen & Download Below:


1. Future – Never Stop Mp3 Download

2. Future – Jumpin On A Jet Mp3 Download

3. Future – Rocket Ship Mp3 Download

4. Future – Temptation Mp3 Download

5. Future – Crushed Up Mp3 Download

6. Future – F&N Mp3 Download

7. Future – Call The Coroner Mp3 Download

8. Future – Talk Shit Like A Preacher Mp3 Download

9. Future – Promise You That Mp3 Download

10. Future – Stick To The Models Mp3 Download

11. Future – Overdose Mp3 Download

12. Future – Krazy But Tru Mp3 Download

13. Future – Servin Killa Kam Mp3 Download

14. Future – Baptiize Mp3 Download

15. Future – Unicorn Purp Ft. Young Thug & Gunna Mp3 Download

16. Future – Goin Dummi Mp3 Download

17. Future – First Off Ft. Travis Scott Mp3 Download

18. Future – Faceshot Mp3 Download

19. Future – Ain’t Coming Back Mp3 Download

20. Future – Tricks On Me Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Future – The WIZRD [Zip File]