DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child [Zip File]




DOWNLOAD PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child Album Zip

Zambian producer and hiphop act – PatricKxxLee is back with this new project entitled “Nowhere Child”. The project houses 12 tracks with features from J Molley and Champagne69. Cop this album and Share.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost torrent zippyshare download Song Below.

Listen & Download Below:

Track list:
01.  PatricKxxLee – Intro [The Nowhere] Download Mp3
02. PatricKxxLee – Can’t Tame Morgan Download Mp3
03. PatricKxxLee – Sweet Whisper Download Mp3
04. PatricKxxLee – Hurts to Feel Download Mp3
05. PatricKxxLee – Idle Mind (feat. J Molley) Download Mp3
06. PatricKxxLee – H3llywood Blvd Download Mp3
07. PatricKxxLee – Distraction (Reaction Relapsing) Download Mp3
08. PatricKxxLee – Love Psycho 100 (feat. Champagne69) Download Mp3
09. PatricKxxLee – Poison Download Mp3
10. PatricKxxLee – Never Paradise Download Mp3
11. PatricKxxLee – Bermuda Triangle Download Mp3
12. PatricKxxLee – Cliff or Hang Download Mp3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child [Zip File] || ALT LINK

  • 1