DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Quando Rondo – QPac [Zip File]


Download Quando Rondo – QPac Full Album Zip.

Check out this brand new Album by Quando Rondo titled QPac.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Quando Rondo – QPac [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

Listen, Download & Share Below:


1. Blue Opps
2. Real Love
3. Double C’s
4. Dripped Out (feat. Luh Kel)
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Poetic Justice
7. Marvelous (feat. Polo G)
8. Expensive Edibles
9. Collect Calls
10. Bad Vibe (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & 2 Chainz)
11. 101
12. Safest (feat. Lil Durk)
13. Just Keep Going
14. Legitimate Drugz
15. Perfect Timing
16. Codeine Tales
17. Love Or Lust
18. Letter To My Daughter

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Quando Rondo – QPac Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply