DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) [Zip File]


Download Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) Album Zip

Check out this unreleased album by Rihanna that surfaced online, the project is titled Angel (Fenty Fantasia).

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Track list:
01. Rihanna – Answer Mp3 Download
02. Rihanna – Sexuality Mp3 Download
03. Rihanna – Bitch I’m Special Mp3 Download
04. Rihanna – My Name Is Fantasia Mp3 Download
05. Rihanna – Counterfeit Mp3 Download
06. Rihanna – Winning Women Mp3 Download
07. Rihanna – Just Be Happy Mp3 Download
08. Rihanna – Don’t Even Try Mp3 Download
09. Rihanna – Here We Go Mp3 Download
10. Rihanna – Goodbye Mp3 Download
11. Rihanna – Whipping My Hair Mp3 Download
12. Rihanna – Hating On the Club Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel (Fenty Fantasia) [Zip File]

  • 1