DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Plug – Plug Talk [Zip File]


Download The Plug – Plug Talk Album Zip

Check out this new album release from The Plug titled Plug Talk. The Project consist of 13 tracks with a lot of features.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: The Plug – Plug Talk [Zip File] ” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Track list:
01 Intro (feat. Kenny Allstar)
02 Rich (feat. D Block Europe & Offset)
03 Not Today (feat. Dappy & Tory Lanez)
04 How It Is (feat. Roddy Ricch, Chip & Yxng Bane)
05 Trust (feat. Nafe Smallz, NBA YoungBoy & Loski)
06 Ain’t Like That (feat. Blade Brown & Young Dolph)
07 Tell the Truth (feat. D-Block Europe & Rich the Kid)
08 Red Eye (feat. WSTRN & Lil Baby)
09 Broken Homes (feat. Nafe Smallz, M Huncho & Gunna)
10 Tommy & Ghost (feat. 67 & Lil Bibby)
11 Giddy Up (feat. M Huncho & Rich the Kid)
12 Not My Dons (feat. Fredo, Lacrim & 3Robi)
13 Telescope (feat. Anine, Polo G & Swamz)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Plug – Plug Talk [Zip File]