DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trina – The One [Zip File]


Download Trina – The One Album Zip

Check out this brand new album by Trina titled The One. The Project consist of 15 tracks with lots of features.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Trina – The One [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Track list:
01 Trina – Intro (feat. DJ Khaled)
02 Trina – Get Money
03 Trina – On His Face (feat. LightSkinKeisha)
04 Trina – New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz)
05 Trina – Situation (feat. Lil Wayne)
06 Trina – Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)
07 Trina – BAPS (feat. Nicki Minaj)
08 Trina – Feed Me Lies (feat. Roquois)
09 Trina – For You (feat. Sevyn)
10 Trina – F**k Boy (feat. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz) [Remix]
11 Trina – Photo (feat. Roquois)
12 Trina – Can I Live (feat. Dave East)
13 Trina – Water (feat. Rico Love)
14 Trina – If It Ain’t Me (feat. K. Michelle)
15 Trina – Mama (feat. Kelly Price)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trina – The One [Zip File]