DOWNLOAD EP: Ecco – More Of Me [Zip File]


Download Ecco – More Of Me Ep Zip

The Wrecking Crew Rapper Ecco kicks a start to the year as he drops off his new Extended Play Project he titles “More Of Me“. The EP consist of 8 tracks featuring Ayanda Jiya A-Reece, Ex Global, IMP Tha Don and Wordz.

Stream And “Listen to EP: Ecco – More Of Me [Zip File]” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:


1. Ecco – Intro Download Mp3

2. Ecco – Slide Download Mp3

3. Ecco – Love So Blind (Feat Ayanda Jiya) Download Mp3

4. Ecco – F**k It Up (Feat Flame) Download Mp3

5. Ecco – Here I Am (Feat A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don Download Mp3

6. Ecco – Up on Game (Feat A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz) Download Mp3

7. Ecco – Good Old Days Download Mp3

8. Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) Download Mp3

DOWNLOAD EP: Ecco – More Of Me Zip

  • 5